Provincial & Territorial Association Sites

January 9, 2009 by  
Filed under Provincial & Territorial Organizations

Please click on the Association name to show or hide contact information.

Alberta»


British Columbia»
BC Federation of Aboriginal Foster Parents»
Manitoba»
New Brunswick»

Newfoundland & Labrador»
Northwest Territories»
Nova Scotia»
Nunavut»
Ontario»
Prince Edward Island»
Québec»
Saskatchewan»

Yukon»


Alberta Foster Parent Association
(afpaonline.com)

President Norm Brownell, afpa7@telus.net
Executive Director Katherine Jones
Director Linda Krauskoff, paulind@telusplanet.net
Address & Phone:
9750 35 Ave. NW, Ed. AB, T6E 6J6
Phone: (780) 429-9923
OR (800) 667-2372
Fax: (780) 426-7151
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


British Columbia Federation of Foster Parent Associations
(bcfosterparents.ca)

President Heather Bayes
Executive Director Jayne Wilson
Director Russell Pohl, bob_cat405@hotmail.com
Address & Phone:
131 8th St.,3rd Floor
New Westminster BC V3M 3P6
Phone: (604) 544-1110
Fax: (604) 544-2223
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


BC Federation of Aboriginal Foster Parents
(fafp.ca)

CFFA Director Faye Poirier, info@fafp.ca
Executive Director Gary Mavis, gary@fafp.ca
Address & Phone:
3455 Kaslo Street
Vancouver, B.C. V5M 3H4
Phone: (604) 291-7091 OR (866) 291-7091
Fax: (604) 291-7098
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Manitoba Foster Family Network
(mffn.ca)

President/ Director Cathy Wiebe, catwiebe@gmail.com
Executive Director Candace Seymour
Director Cathy Wiebe, president.mffn@shaw.ca
Address & Phone:
555 Broadway Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0W4Phone: (204) 940-1285
Fax: (204) 940-1283
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


New Brunswick Foster Families Association

President Brian Williams, willib2010@xplornet.ca
Director Judy Smith, judith_e_smith@hotmail.com
Address & Phone:
34 Charyl Court
Riverview, N.B. E1B 4C6
Phone: (506) 387-6121
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Newfoundland & Labrador Foster Families Association
(nlffa.com)

Chair Ruby Ellsworth, rubyellsworth@gmail.com
Executive Director Diane Molloy, dianemolloy@nfld.net
Director Fronie Blake, georgefronieblake@hotmail.com
Address & Phone:
Suite 108, 21 Pippy Place
St Johns, NL A1B 3X2
Phone: (709) 754-0213 OR (877) 754-0218
Fax: (709) 754-5007
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Foster Family Coalition of the Northwest Territories
(ffcnwt.com)

President Dawn Pottinger, dpottinger@thededge.ca
Executive Director Tammy Roberts, info@ffcnwt.com
Director Tammy Roberts, info@ffcnwt.com
Address & Phone:
Suite 202, 5102 – 51 Street
Yellowknife, NWT X1A 1S7
Phone: (867) 766-3326
Toll Free: 1 866 233 0136
Fax: (867) 766-3401
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Federation of Foster Families of Nova Scotia
(fosterfamilies.ns.ca)

Chair Mari Nickerson
Executive Director Gary Landry
Director Darlene Arseneau, arseneaudm@me.com
Address & Phone:
350 – 99 Wyse Road Dartmouth, NS B3A 4S5
Phone: (902) 424-3071
Fax: (902) 424-5199
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Iqaluit Foster Parents Association

Director
Chairperson Ambrose Ojah, aojah@gov.nu.ca
H&SS Agency Contact Ambrose Ojah, aojah@gov.nu.ca
Director Vacant
Address & Phone:
Gov of Nunavut
P.O. Box 1000 Stn: 1000
Iquluit, Nunavut
XOA OHO
Phone: (867) 975-5715 (Ambrose)
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Foster Parents Society of Ontario
(fosterparentssociety.org)

President Cecile Brookes, cbrookes@rogers.com
Secretary Barbara Ptashynski (Office of FPSO), fpso@sympatico.ca
Director Gena Morrow, gena.morrow@yahoo.ca
Address & Phone:
1608 Boxwood Way
Mississauga, Ontario L5E 2Y1
Phone: (905) 274-8249
Fax: (905) 271-3608
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Prince Edward Island Federation of Foster Families

President Wayne MacFarlane, waynemacfarlane@pei.sympatico.ca
Director Wayne MacFarlane, waynemacfarlane@pei.sympatico.ca
Address & Phone:

32 Doc Blanchard Cres.
Charlottetown PE, C1A 9K3

Phone/Fax: 902-963-3888

Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Fédération des familles d’accueil du Québec
(ffariq.org)

Présidente Veronique Dube, v.dube@sympatico.ca
Address & Phone:
245 rue Soumande
Bureau 289 Québec (Québec) G1M 3H6
Phone: (418) 529-4734
Fax: (418) 529-0456
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Saskatchewan Foster Families Association
(sffa.sk.ca)

Director Chrstine Fallawaka, ecfallawka@sasktel.net
Chairperson Kevin Harris, kevin.harris@sasktel.net
Executive Director Deb Davies, debd.sffa@sasktel.net
Director Christine Kasook, christine@percydavis.com
Address & Phone:
233, 4th Avenue S
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N1
Phone: (306) 975-1580 OR (866) 999-5125
Fax: (306) 975-1581
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5


Yukon Foster Parents Association

President Calvin Milenk, csmilenk@gmail.com
Director Donna Wilkinson,  donna.wilkinson1@gmail.com
Executive Director Virginia Griffith, yffa@klondiker.com
Address:
149 – 108 Elliott St
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6C41
Powered by Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5
FacebookTwitterGoogle+